OPPS!

I feel absolutely sick. Our online publisher, LULU.com, gave us incorrect information. Their offer IS NOT for 35% OFF on all of our books. INSTEAD it is for 30% OFF through MONDAY, NOVEMBER 24. CLICK HERE for more information. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. But if you would like to take advantage of this opportunity to save on some early Christmas shopping please use the code FLASH30 when you check out.

To see all of our books at Senkarik Publishing CLICK HERE.

Make sure to browse through ALL 4 pages.

I really appreciate your understanding. Our readers are the greatest! Have a wonderful day. Hugs,

Mikki Senkarik signature JPEG

 

2 Responses to “OPPS!”

  1. sandracutrer Says:

    No problem- just glad you found out what I should put in. I am so appreciative for all you and Jack do, sharing so much wisdom and encouragement. I am excited to purchase one of his novels or two. If I ever get to meet you two, I hope I have my books with me so Jack can sign them! Thank you for your quick reply!!!

    Blessings, Sandra Cutrer

  2. Soli Says:

    just take it easy & get well soon! GBY

Leave a Reply

